Ngā Tāngata

TE KĀHUI WHAKARAE - Senior Leadership Team

Tumuaki

ACTING PRINCIPAL

 

Tumuaki Tuarua

ACTING DEPUTY PRINCIPAL

HEAD OF SENIOR SCHOOL: YR 9-13

Kaihautū

Sharlene Teirney

E: sharlene@whanau-tahi.school.nz

W: 027 537 4360

Hayley May

E: hayley@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaihautū Wharekura

Amber Tawhi

E: amber@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako, SENCO

KAIMAHI - Staff

At TKKM o Te Whānau Tahi you will find some of the most qualified, innovative and dedicated Māori medium kaiako and kaimahi in the country.  While there is a Senior Management Team, management responsibilities are shared throughout the kura and together the TKKM o Te Whānau Tahi staff make a stunning team.

Rangihau Te Moana

E: rangihau@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaumātua

Rhonda Te Wheoro

E: artee.rtm@gmail.com

Kaitakawaenga

Christine Brown

E: christine.b@xtra.co.nz

Kaitakawaenga

Merlene Williams

E: merlene@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiwhakahaere Tari

Amanda Wells

E: amanda@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiwhakahaere Pūtea

Rose Huia

E: rose@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaimahi Tari

Anna Rangi

E: anna@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

Christine Pani

E: chris.pani@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

Henrietta (Hammy) Codyre

E: hammy@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiāko

Te Marino Tarena

E: temarino@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

Dayna Napa

E: dayna@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

Taniora Leys

E: taniora@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

Te Hohota

E: tehohota@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

Courtney Joblin

E: courtney@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

Hineao Whareaorere-Taite-McLean

E: hineao@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

Georgina Barrett

E: georgina@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

Maria Hema

E: maria@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

Tishane Hokianga

E: tishane@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

Tairoa Flanagan

E: tairoa@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiāwhina

Rawiri Pomare

E: rawiri@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiāwhina

Wairere De Malmanche-Taylor 

E: wairerenoko@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiāwhina

Hinehou Flanagan

E: hinehou@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

James-Henare Codyre

E: jameshenare@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiāwhina

Takitimu Heke-Zyskowski

E: takitimu@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiāwhina

Kiliona Tamati-Tupa’i

E: kiliona@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiāwhina

Annie Barr

E:annie@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaitiaki Whenua